Going Live

I’ve been uploading a few photo’s of things I want to sell on to etsy and last night i finally went live! There’s still so much I need to do, take way more photos for a start and make lots more stuff.

It’s been really great for my mental wellbeing, the more i’ve made the more ideas i’ve had and the better I feel! Not that I was unhappy before, far from it, but sometimes in the day to day reality of being a stay at home mum you lose yourself!

Life is good and i’m feeling 2013 is so far going to be a good one!

 

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

