About

Hi! I’m Jenna, Mummy to Delilah (2), Olive (10 months), Charlie the Cat (8) and Barney the VW camper (35). Wife to Thomas (36).

I’ve most definitely caught the crafting bug, you could say I’ve become a little bit obsessed! Learning a new skill has definitely seen me through some of the darker days of giving up work to look after our babies. In fact, I love it so much I have recently opened an etsy shop!

About me: I love charity shopping, car booting, vintage furniture hunting, vw campervanning, walks in the peaks, spending time with lovely people, eating, baking, sewing, watching my little people grow and learn, spontaneous adventures, travelling to new places, reading, learning, magazines, fabric shopping, making something new out of something old.

About us: We are a household of 2 vegetarians (me and delilah) and 2 carnivores (tom and olive), We eat as organically and locally as possible. We crave the simple life and try to keep it just so as much as possible (with the occasional meltdown thrown in for good measure).

This is my little place to share stories about all of the above, thank you for stopping by! x

2 Responses to About

  1. Hi Jenna,

    hope your well!

    I look after the PR for a great place in Matlock called designate at the gate, and I think it will be right up your crafty, child friendly street! I’d love to get in touch about you coming over to see it, do you have an email address I can contact you on?

    Thanks Jenna,

    Tash @ Designate

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s